Das 975-Jahre-OK

PRÄSIDIUM

Paul Koller
OK-Präsident
paul.koller@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 671 46 18

Ursula Oeschger
OK-Vizepräsidentin
ursula.oeschger@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 298 07 79


FINANZEN

Martina Rykart
martina.rykart@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 255 01 83


MARKETING / KOMMUNIKATION

Jürg Koller
juerg.koller@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 663 37 17‬

Tobias Koller
tobias.koller@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 076 336 54 19


SICHERHEIT

Michael Krassnig
Sicherheit
michael.krassnig@wettingen975.ch
Telefon 056 437 77 02

Roland Stäuble
Sicherheit Stv.
roland.staeuble@wettingen975.ch
Telefon 056 437 77 04


KULTUR / JUGEND

CHRISTIAN OBERHOLZER
christian.oberholzer@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 222 10 21


UNTERHALTUNG

Marco Baumann
marco.baumann@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 684 34 40

Silvan Möhl
silvan.moehl@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 077 412 21 32


FESTPERIMETER / BAUTEN

Jürg Baumann
juerg.baumann@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 677 93 24

Claudio Depentor
claudio.depentor@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 406 84 86


GASTRONOMIE

David Iskra
david.iskra@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 310 45 14


LOGISTIK

Martin Gilgen
martin.gilgen@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 139 03 47


ADMINISTRATION

Matthias Hofstetter
matthias.hofstetter@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 076 250 38 13


KOORDINATION GEMEINDE

Sandra Thut
sandra.thut@wettingen975.ch
Telefon 056 437 77 47


SPONSORING

Marco Bieri
marco.bieri@wettingen975.ch
Mobile 079 293 86 26